Commercial Participating Cities and Counties

California state law AB-811 created PACE Financing. With this legislation in place cities and counties, then choose to adopt the Figtree Program. Everywhere our OnDemandPACE™ is available, has been reviewed and approved by local government.

If the map below indicates a county has adopted the Figtree PACE Program, that gives Figtree the ability to finance projects in the unincorporated areas of that county. Even if the county has adopted the program, each city within the county still has to choose to make Figtree PACE available.

Figtree Financing is working with cities and counties across California to make PACE financing available. If you have a project in a city or county that is not shown as active below, please contact us for the latest status.

California FIGTREE PACE Approved Counties and Cities
Del Norte Siskiyou Modoc Humboldt Trinity Shasta Lassen Plumas Butte Tehama Mendocino Lake Glenn Colusa Sutter Yuba Sierra Nevada Placer El Dorado Sacramento Yolo Solano Napa Sonoma Marin San Francisco Contra Costa San Joaquin Amador Calaveras Alpine Mono Tuolumne Stanislaus Alameda San Mateo Santa Clara Santa Cruz Merced Mariposa Madera Monterey San Benito Fresno Inyo Tulare Kings San Luis Obispo Kern San Bernardino Los Angeles Ventura Santa Barbara Orange Riverside San Diego Imperial

Check Your City or County

Hover over your county on the map, or view the list of cities below, to learn if Figtree PACE financing is offered in your city.

  • Figtree Participating Cities and County
  • Figtree PACE Participating Cities (No County)
  • Figtree PACE Not Currently Participating


Participating Cities

  • Adelanto (San Bernardino)
  • Anaheim (Orange)
  • Bakersfield (Kern)
  • Beaumont (Riverside)
  • Calipatria (Imperial)
  • Carlsbad (San Diego)
  • Chico (Butte)
  • Clearlake (Lake)
  • Clovis (Fresno)
  • Commerce (Los Angeles)
  • Concord (Contra Costa)
  • Cypress (Orange)
  • Dublin (Alameda)
  • El Cajon (San Diego)
  • El Segundo (Los Angeles)
  • Elk Grove (Sacramento)
  • Encinitas (San Diego)
  • Escondido (San Diego)
  • Exeter (Tulare)
  • Farmersville (Tulare)
  • Foster City (San Mateo)
  • Fresno (Fresno)
  • Gardena (Los Angeles)
  • Hawthorne (Los Angeles)
  • Hermosa Beach (Los Angeles)
  • Imperial Beach (San Diego)
  • Inglewood (Los Angeles)
  • Kerman (Fresno)
  • Kingsburg (Fresno)
  • La Mesa (San Diego)
  • Lancaster (Los Angeles)
  • Lemon Grove (San Diego)
  • Lomita (Los Angeles)
  • National City (San Diego)
  • Oakdale (Stanislaus)
  • Oceanside (San Diego)
  • Orland (Glenn)
  • Oroville (Butte)
  • Palm Springs (Riverside)
  • Paradise (Butte)
  • Pittsburg (Contra Costa)
  • Rancho Cordova (Sacramento)
  • Rancho Palos Verdes (Los Angeles)
  • Redlands (San Bernardino)
  • Reedley (Fresno)
  • Rolling Hills (Los Angeles)
  • Rolling Hills Estates (Los Angeles)
  • Salinas (Monterey)
  • San Diego (San Diego)
  • San Jose (Santa Clara)
  • San Marcos (San Diego)
  • Sanger (Fresno)
  • Santa Paula (Ventura)
  • Santee (San Diego)
  • Solana Beach (San Diego)
  • South Lake Tahoe (El Dorado)
  • South San Francisco (San Mateo)
  • Stockton (San Joaquin)
  • Tulare (Tulare)
  • Turlock (Stanislaus)
  • Unincorporated Areas (Lake)
  • Unincorporated Areas (Alameda)
  • Unincorporated Areas (Butte)
  • Unincorporated Areas (Kern)
  • Unincorporated Areas (San Diego)
  • Unincorporated Areas (Monterey)
  • Vacaville (Solano)
  • Vista (San Diego)
  • Wasco (Kern)
  • Waterford (Stanislaus)
  • Willows (Glenn)
  • Woodlake (Tulare)
  • Yuba City (Sutter)